U2: Vertigo 05 - Live from Milan (2005)

U2: Vertigo 05 - Live from Milan

'Vertigo 05: Live from Milan' is a concert film included as a bonus DVD with the deluxe edition of U2's 'U218 Singles' compilation album. It features ten songs from the band's concert on 21st July 2005 in Milan, Italy, during the Vertigo Tour. The track listing is as follows: 1. Vertigo 2. I Will Follow 3. Elevation 4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 5. All I Want Is You 6. City of Blinding Lights 7. Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own 8. Miss Sarajevo 9. Original of the Species 10. With or Without You

Release: May 21, 2005

Duration: 57m

Genres: Music

Actors: Bono, The Edge, Larry Mullen Jr., Adam Clayton